h1

Park Hanbi

March 29, 2010

More photos of T-Max new member Park Hanbi

9 comments

  1. oww, he’s really has a cute face. can’t wait to see this cute guy with t-max. 😀 😀 😀


    • me too…


  2. OMG… he’s very cute


  3. Still can’t feel good about this until I hear him sing :\
    Still, I like these photos better. I think because they’re more natural they have more of a T-Max vibe, maybe


  4. ooooo…..

    really.really cute…

    please,other pic
    waiting!!!!!!!!!


  5. amm . can i please request to hear his voice ?!, oooh ! i can’t wait to hear him sang ! hmmmm .


  6. He’s cute and handsome! *O*
    I want to hear your voice!!


  7. Annyong Haseyo!
    Actually he is not very cute….
    it’s cute.. or simple boy..
    i hope his voice is nice…
    or cute voice!
    like Park Yoon Hwa!
    hehe.. but.. the most cute is park yoon hwa!
    hehehe…
    🙂 🙂 🙂
    ♥ ♥ ♥
    I Love You!
    T-MAX…..
    I Love You!
    My Idol!


  8. t-max No1
    HanBi No1
    Park HanBi vo doi



Leave a comment